Unser Vorstand und die Trainer

Lutz Roggensack
1. Vorsitzender

 

Tel.:04794 4454941

l.roggensack@hundesportverein-gnarrenburg.de

Anja Grotheer
2. Vorsitzende

Trainerin

 

Tel.: 04794 1501

a.grotheer@hundesportverein-gnarrenburg.de

Jasmin Grotheer
Kassenwartin

Trainerin 

 

Tel.: 04794 1501

j.grotheer@hundesportverein-gnarrenburg.de

Dominic Wendt
Kassenprüfer

Trainer 

 

Tel.: 04208 895935

d.wendt@hundesportverein-gnarrenburg.de

Udo Tiedemann
Kassenprüfer

Trainer

 

Tel.: 04766 8206498

u.tiedemann@hundesportverein-gnarrenburg.de


 

 


 

 

Birgit Stelljes

Trainerin

Ernährungsberaterin

 

Tel.: 04208 895935

b.stelljes@hundesportverein-gnarrenburg.de


 

 

Jennifer Roggensack
Vereins - Fotografin 

 

j.roggensack@hundesportverein-gnarrenburg.de


Kirsten Lüth
Trainerin                             

 

Tel.: 04289 925265

k.lueth@hundesportverein-

gnarrenburg.de


Uwe Klein
Trainer 

 

Tel.:

u.klein@hundesportverein-

gnarrenburg.de


 

 

 Sabine Roggensack
 Kaffeefee

 

 Tel.:  04794 4454941

 s.roggensack@

 hundesportverein-gnarrenburg.de

 

Copyright © 2013 Hundesportverein Gnarrenburg. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.